Celebrate YOU – Day 5

Today I am choosing sincerity. Sincerity is said to mean genuine in feeling, the absence of hypocrisy.

I usually write first thing in the morning. This is the time I feel led to share, the time I feel the most in touch with myself before the day seeps in and clouds my vision. This is the time I feel the strongest pull to follow. Today, however, has gotten away from me. It is late and the words are not flowing freely but I am committed to the challenge to celebrate and share. Maybe today’s attribute should have been commitment. I’ll have to save that one for another day. What are you celebrating today?

*

*

For those who are joining today, I have declared January as a month to Celebrate YOU. Please join me by choosing to celebrate one attribute a day that you love about you.

Leave a comment